Satisfy your 30 hours of laws, rules, and legal concepts with this online course.
This 30-hour, online course is designed to satisfy your laws, rules, and legal concepts post-licensing requirement in North Carolina. You will learn about general North Carolina licensing requirements, brokerage compensation issues, the disciplinary process, specialized types of real estate, property management in NC, and miscellaneous NC laws and legal concepts.
You must already be licensed before you may enroll in post-licensing courses. The North Carolina Real Estate Commission will not grant post-licensing credit to students who started post-licensing courses before they received their real estate license.
- This course satisfies the 30-hour laws, rules, and regulations post-licensing education requirement as part of the required 90 hours in North Carolina
- Learn what you need to know with this course that follows the state-supplied syllabus
- Understand North Carolina licensing requirementss
The required textbook (North Carolina Real Estate Manual) is not included with this course and must be purchased from the North Carolina Real Estate Commission if you do not already have one.